As of the 1st July, customers based in the EU may be required to pay additional taxes and fees on deliveries.

Summer 2020 Bulletin


Product Details

The Poetry Book Society's quarterly poetry magazine featuring sneak preview poems, exclusive interviews with major worldwide poets, reviews and extensive listings.

The Summer 2020 Bulletin features Bhanu Kapil, Ella Frears, Ranjit Hoskote, Natalie Diaz, Seán Hewitt, Grace Nicholls, Wayne Holloway-Smith, Alycia Pirmohamed, Loretta Collins-Klobah and Maria Grau Perejoan.