Skip to content

** Summer Book Box due out in June. Members get 25% off Books **

Run, Rebel by Manjeet Mann

Regular price £8.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Please note: Individual book orders to Europe are shipped DDU (Delivery Duties Unpaid) and customers in the EU may have to pay local import VAT and customs duties in the receiving country. This doesn't apply to quarterly member mailings.

WINNER OF THE SHADOWER'S CHOICE AWARD, FROM THE CARNEGIE MEDAL 2021
WINNER OF THE UKLA BOOK AWARDS 2021
WINNER OF THE DIVERSE BOOKS AWARD
SHORTLISTED FOR THE BRANFORD BOASE AWARD 2021
WINNER OF THE SHEFFIELD CHILDREN'S BOOK AWARD 2021

I am restless, my feet need to fly.


Amber is trapped - by her father's rules, by his expectations, by her own fears.

Now she's ready to fight - for her mother, for her sister, for herself.

Freedom always comes at a price.

Run, Rebel is a trailblazing verse novel that thunders with rhythm, heart and soul - perfect for fans of Sarah Crossan, Elizabeth Acevedo and Rupi Kaur.

'A powerful read' The Scotsman
'A tightly crafted series of punchy, often heartbreaking narrative poems' The Guardian
'What a gorgeous, fabulous book!' Nikita Gill
'Heart-breaking, inspiring, exquisite' Liz Hyder, author of Bearmouth (Winner of the Waterstones Children's Book Prize)

Penguin

MEMBERS ENJOY 25% OFF ALL POETRY BOOKS

JOIN NOW

Join the Poetry Book Society for 25% off all books

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now