Skip to content

25% off all books for PBS Members

Summer 2019 Selections



Deaf Republic, Ilya Kaminsky (Faber)
Surge, Jay Bernard (Chatto)
Erato, Deryn Rees-Jones (Seren)
The Million-Petalled Flower of Being Here, Vidyan Ravinthiran (Bloodaxe)  
Hand & Skull, Zoe Brigley (Bloodaxe)
Special Commendation
Whereas, Layli Long Soldier (Picador)
Wild Card Choice 
The Half God of Rainfall, Inua Ellams (Harper Collins)
Translation Choice
The Following Scan Will Last Five Minutes, Lieke Marsman, trans. Sophie Collins (Pavilion Press)
Pamphlet Choice
Lantern, Seán Hewitt (Offord Road)

Below you can find all of the above titles, as well as a collection of other new poetry collections published within our Summer 2019 quarter.


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now