Skip to content

Due to staff annual leave we are down one pair of hands until 29th July. Thank you for your patience!



We’re delighted to see two Inpress poetry books, Basic Nest Architecture by Polly Atkin and Take This One to Bed by...

Forward Prizes for Poetry 2017 Awards Ceremony

On 21st September at the Royal Festival Hall in London's Southbank Centre, Andrew Marr will be awarding the Forward ...

Jorie Graham Wins Wallace Stevens Award

Jorie Graham, the poet behind this year's Summer Recommendation title Fast, has just been awarded a lifetime achievem...

Flambard Poetry Prize 2017

For the attention of our readers who also write poetry: Newcastle University's Centre for the Literary Arts has just...

Michael Murphy 2017 Shortlist Announced

The Michael Murphy Memorial Prize is awarded to first books of poetry, the 2017 award covering publications in the ye...
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now