Skip to content

** Members get 25% off Books **


We’re absolutely delighted that our Autumn Special Commendation is Jorie Graham’s monumental collected poems, [To] The Last [Be] Human, published this month by Carcanet Press.

Jorie Graham is the author of Runaway (2020), Fast (2017), PLACE (2012), which won the Forward Prize, Sea Change (2008), Never (2002), Swarm (2000) and The Dream of the Unified Field: Selected Poems 1974-1994, which won the 1996 Pulitzer Prize for Poetry.

She was Chancellor of the Academy of American Poets from 1997 to 2003 and replaced Seamus Heaney as Boylston Professor of Rhetoric and Oratory at Harvard University. In 2017 she won the Wallace Stevens Award.

Buy [To] The Last [Be] Human here with 25% off at for PBS Members.
Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now