T S Eliot Prize Shortlist Readings

Article Image

Posted: 16 January 2012

Last night saw the eight T S Eliot Prize shortlisted poets reading at the Southbank Centre's Royal Festival Hall, in a celebration of this year's shortlist.

Daljit Nagra, Bernard O'Donoghue, Esther Morgan, David Harsent, John Burnside, Leontia Flynn, Sean O'Brien and Carol Ann Duffy all read from their shortlisted collections, and the winner will be announced tonight at 7:30pm at the Haberdashers' Hall in London.

Source: Poetry Book Society

Categories: Poetry Prizes

Bookmark and Share

« Back to news